Board of Directors

          Charles Rice serves as Chief Executive Officer, President and Chairman of the Board for InterMetro Communications, Inc (IMTO). Mr. Rice is also the founder of InterMetro Delaware and serves as its Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President since its inception in July 2003. Under Mr. Rice’s leadership, InterMetro was ranked 46th in Entrepeneur Magazine’s June 2006 Hot 100 Fastest Growing Businesses in America. Mr. Rice holds several patents and patents pending in the telecommunications and technology fields. From 1999 to 2003, Mr. Rice was Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President of CNM Network, Inc., or CNM, a national VoIP carrier. For the years under Mr. Rice’s leadership, the company received the Deloitte Technology Fast 50 and also received the Frost and Sullivan’s Best New Product Award. Mr. Rice joined CNM in 1997 and became a member of its board of directors in 1998. From 1998 to 1999, Mr. Rice served as CNM’s Vice President and Chief Operating Officer. Prior to CNM, Mr. Rice spent over 15 years in executive positions. Mr. Rice attended California State University of Northridge.

          Jon deOng serves as Chief Information Officer and Director of InterMetro. Mr. deOng has been with the Company since its launch in July of 2003. Before that he served as the Chief Technology Officer and as a Director for CNM Network from 1999 to 2003. From 1998 to 1999, Mr. deOng served as Vice President of Technology for CNM. Prior to CNM, he was responsible for managing the development and deployment of Netcom On-line Communication Services, Inc.’s business center, the core infrastructure systems of Netcom’s web hosting service which was later acquired by ICG Communications, Inc. Mr. deOng attended the University of Texas.

          Joshua Touber has served InterMetro since January 2007 as a Director and has also served as a Director of InterMetro Delaware since March 2004. He is currently President of TouberMedia, LLC, a media consulting firm. From 1998 to 2003, Mr. Touber was the Chief Operating Officer of Ascent Media Creative Services Group, a subsidiary of Liberty Media Group. In 1995 he founded Virtuosity, a telecommunication services provider that developed the “virtual assistant” product category under the “Wildfire” brand name and has served as its president since its inception. Mr. Touber holds a B.A. degree in Computer Science from Dartmouth College.

          Douglas Benson has served InterMetro since January 2007 as an Independent Director and has also served as a Director of InterMetro Delaware since May 2006. He is currently the Chief Executive Officer of the Edwin S. Johnston Company, a real estate investment and development company, a position he has held for the past 20 years. Mr. Benson was a founder and majority shareholder of Heritage Bank, a commercial bank in Michigan. He served on the board of directors of Andrews University for over 10 years. Mr. Benson holds a B.A. degree from Andrews University and a Doctor of Medicine from Loma Linda University.

          Robert Grden has served InterMetro since January 2007 as an Independent Director, and the Chairman of the Audit Committee. Mr. Grden has also served as a Director of InterMetro Delaware since August 2004. He is currently the Executive Director for the Wayne County Employee’s Retirement System, where he oversees the defined benefit and defined contribution retirement plans. He has worked for Wayne County since 1991 and held the position of Deputy County Treasurer/Investments. Prior to that, he was a management consultant with Ernst & Young LLP serving clients in a variety of industries. Mr. Grden holds a B.A. degree from Lawrence Tech and a Master of Science degree in Finance from Walsh College.